Feed the Machine

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Nickelback
Album Name Feed the Machine
Type Album
Released date 16 June 2017
Labels BMG Records
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album37


1. Feed the Machine
2. Coin for the Ferryman
3. Song on Fire
4. Must Be Nice
5. After the Rain
6. For the River
7. Home
8. The Betrayal (Act III)
9. Silent Majority
10. Every Time We're Together
11. The Betrayal (Act I)