Fables of the Sleepless Empire

Lista de los grupos Experimental Metal Unexpect Fables of the Sleepless Empire
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Unexpect
Album Name Fables of the Sleepless Empire
Type Album
Data de aparición 31 Mayo 2011
Labels Self-Released
Estilo MusicalExperimental Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum37


1. Unsolved Ideas of a Distorted Guest
2. Words
3. Orange Vigilantes
4. Mechanical Phoenix
5. The Quantum Symphony
6. Unfed Pendulum
7. In the Mind of the Last Whale
8. Silence This Parasite
9. A Fading Stance
10. When the Joyful Dead Are Dancing
11. Until Yet a Few More Deaths Do Us Part

Buy this album