Fables of the Sleepless Empire

Band's List Experimental Metal Unexpect Fables of the Sleepless Empire
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Unexpect
Album Name Fables of the Sleepless Empire
Type Album
Released date 31 May 2011
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleExperimental Metal
Members owning this album37


1. Unsolved Ideas of a Distorted Guest
2. Words
3. Orange Vigilantes
4. Mechanical Phoenix
5. The Quantum Symphony
6. Unfed Pendulum
7. In the Mind of the Last Whale
8. Silence This Parasite
9. A Fading Stance
10. When the Joyful Dead Are Dancing
11. Until Yet a Few More Deaths Do Us Part

Buy this album