Crimson Winter

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Nox Arcana
Album Name Crimson Winter
Type Album
Data de aparición 31 Octubre 2013
Labels Self-Released
Estilo MusicalAtmospheric Gothic
Miembros poseen este álbum3


1. Brotherhood of the Dragon
2. Falcon's Flight
3. Echoes of the Past
4. Into the Wilderness
5. Broken Prince
6. Elric
7. Grim Discovery
8. Mortal Love
9. The Wolf's Prey
10. The Lion Rises
11. Blood of the Elk
12. Gift of Love
13. Ora Pro Nobis
14. God's Forgotten Children
15. In Pursuit
16. Reflections of Sorrow
17. Betrayal
18. Broken Wings
19. Crimson Winter
20. A Great Destiny
21. Vampires Among Us

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Nox Arcana