añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Ihsahn
Album Name Arktis
Type Album
Data de aparición 08 Abril 2016
Estilo MusicalProgressive Black
Miembros poseen este álbum58


1. Disassembled
2. Mass Darkness
3. My Heart Is of the North
4. South Winds
5. In the Vaul
6. Until I Too Dissolve
7. Pressure
8. Frail
9. Crooked Red Line
10. Celestial Violence

Other productions from Ihsahn