Released date:

What Are You Waiting Fot?

FM Static : What Are You Waiting Fot?


1. Three Days Later (Fm Static Album Version)
2. Crazy Mary (Fm Static Album Version)
3. Something to Believe In
4. Definitely Maybe
5. Donna
6. All the Days (Fm Static Album Version)
7. Hold Me Twice (Fm Static Album Version)
8. The Notion
9. October (Fm Static Album Version)
10. My First Stereo (Fm Static Album Version)
11. Hey Now (What Are You Waiting for Album Version)

Learn more

Critically Ashamed

Album, April 2008, Self-Released

FM Static : Critically Ashamed


1. Hope the Rock Show Goes Good
2. Flop Culture
3. Six Candles
4. Next Big Thing
5. America's Next Freak
6. Tonight
7. Video Store
8. Girl of the Year
9. Nice Piece of Art
10. What It Feels Like
11. Waste of Time
12. Moment of Truth

Learn more

Dear Diary

FM Static : Dear Diary


1. Boy Moves to a New Town with Optimistic Outlook
2. The Unavoidable Battle of Feeling on the Outside
3. Boy Meets Girl (And Vice Versa)
4. Sometimes You Can Forget Who You Are
5. Man Watcha Doin?
6. The Voyage of Beliefs (feat. Tricia from Superchick)
7. Her Father's Song
8. Take Me As I Am
9. Dear God
10. The Shindig (Off to College)

Learn more

My Brain Say Stop, But My Heart Says Go

Album, 2011Unknown label

FM Static : My Brain Say Stop, But My Heart Says Go


01 - My Brain Says Stop, But My Heart Says Go
02 - F.M.S.T.A.T.I.C
03 - (Hey) I Want It
04 - Lost In You
05 - U Don't Know Me Like That
06 - Cinammon & Lipstick
07 - Black Tattoo
08 - Last Train Home
09 - Breaking Me Again
10 - Inside Out

Learn more