Dear Diary

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name FM Static
Album Name Dear Diary
Type Album
Released date 2009
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Boy Moves to a New Town with Optimistic Outlook
2. The Unavoidable Battle of Feeling on the Outside
3. Boy Meets Girl (And Vice Versa)
4. Sometimes You Can Forget Who You Are
5. Man Watcha Doin?
6. The Voyage of Beliefs (feat. Tricia from Superchick)
7. Her Father's Song
8. Take Me As I Am
9. Dear God
10. The Shindig (Off to College)