Jens Bogren

Name Jens Bogren
Birth date 13 November 1979
Country Sweden
City Örebro

Jens Peter Daniel Bogren is a record producer, mixer and recording engineer.
Opeth, Katatonia, Soilwork, James LaBrie, God Forbid, Kreator, Devin Townsend, Ihsahn, Dark Tranquillity, Paradise Lost, Amon Amarth, Dragonforce, The Ocean, Haken, Rotting Christ, Symphony X, and Myrath amongst others.

He lives now in Örebro, Sweden and is based at Fascination Street Studios.

Produced albums