Fairytales and Reality

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dionysus (SWE)
Album Name Fairytales and Reality
Type Album
Released date 2006
Labels AFM Records
Produced by Jens Bogren
Music StyleMelodic Heavy
Members owning this album36


1. Illusion of Life
2. The Orb
3. Blinded
4. The World
5. Spirit
6. Queen of Madness
7. The Game
8. True at Heart
9. Tides Will Turn
10. Dreamchaser
11. The End
12. Time Will Tell (Demo)
13. Bringer of Salvation (Demo)