The Revenge

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Allen-Lande
Album Name The Revenge
Type Album
Released date 11 May 2007
Recorded at Mediamaker Studios
Music StyleProgressive Power
Members owning this album75


1. Revenge
2. Obsessed
3. Victory
4. Master of Sorrow
5. Will You Follow
6. Just a Dream
7. Her Spell
8. Gone Too Far
9. Wake Up Call
10. Under the Waves
11. Who Can You Trust
12. When Time Doesn't Heal
Bonustrack (Japanese Edition)
13. When Time Doesn't Heal (Acoustic Version)

Other productions from Allen-Lande