Yrg Alms

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Njiqahdda
Album Name Yrg Alms
Type Album
Released date November 2009
Members owning this album3


1. Ingratuu Maate Lagentii 15:09
2. Sombre Fortu 06:41
3. Saavolungaat 18:11
4. Yrg Alms 17:09
5. Abyssii Iiortuu Liomaatiin 13:31
Total playing time 1:10:41

Buy this album

 $6.50  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission