Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Njiqahdda
Album Name Divisionals
Type Album
Released date 31 March 2010
Members owning this album0


1. Iortasma/Seed/Embryo 04:34
2. Agronatpi/Budding/Fetus 17:24
3. Isnsi/Sapling/Child 05:42
4. Duantarii/Maturity/Adolscence 14:34
5. Eldanforitu/Old Growth/Adult 06:00
6. Ijn/Death 27:14
7. Njiaans/After Death 01:23
Total playing time 1:16:51

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission