Yngwie Malmsteen Live

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Yngwie Malmsteen
Album Name Yngwie Malmsteen Live
Type Video
Released date 2000
Labels Dream Catcher
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album24


1. Intro
2. Facing the Animal
3. Bedroom Eyes
4. Like an Angel
5. Seventh Sign
6. Never Die
7. I'll See the Light
8. Resurrection
9. Rising Force
10. Far Beyond the Sun
11. Braveheart
12. Trilogy Suite
13. Black Star
14. End Credits