add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Yngwie Malmsteen
Album Name Relentless
Type Album
Released date 22 November 2010
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album38


1. Overture
2. Critical Mass
3. Shot Across the Bow
4. Look at You Now
5. Relentless
6. Enemy Within
7. Knight of the Vasa Order
8. Caged Animal
9. Into Valhalla
10. Tide of Desire
11. Adagio B Flat Minor Variation
12. Axe to Grind
13. Blinded
14. Cross to Bear
15. Arpeggios from Hell