Years in the Darkness

Band's List Metalcore Arkaea Years in the Darkness
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Arkaea
Album Name Years in the Darkness
Type Album
Released date 14 July 2009
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album38


1. Locust
2. Beneath the Shades of Grey
3. Years in the Darkness
4. Gone Tomorrow
5. Awakening
6. Black Ocean
7. Break the Silence
8. Lucid Dreams
9. My Redemption
10. War Within
11. The World As One
12. Rise Today
13. Away from the Sun
Bonustrack (European RElease)
14. Blackened Sky

Other productions from Arkaea