XI Reasons to See

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Destinity
Album Name XI Reasons to See
Type Album
Released date 22 February 2010
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album49


1. Just Before...
2. A Dead Silence
3. When They Stand Still
4. To Touch the Ground
5. Your Demonic Defense
6. In Sorrow
7. Rule of the Rope
8. Silent Warfare
9. Negative Eyes Control
10. Self Lies Addiction
11. Got Smile Sticking