With These Fists

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Forgery (NOR)
Album Name With These Fists
Type Album
Released date 03 March 2014
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Effigy
2. Final Genocide
3. Mirror Man
4. Mind of Rage
5. Shadows of Fear
6. Cross to Bear
7. Black Mourning
8. Fading Thoughts
9. Anatomy of Pain