Harbouring Hate

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Forgery (NOR)
Album Name Harbouring Hate
Type Album
Released date 02 December 2009
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album2


1. Equilibrium
2. Harbouring Hate
3. Stained
4. Subdued Wrath
5. Black the Sky
6. Raw by War
7. Sever
8. Turns to Dirt
9. Dormant
10. In Pain