Windows to the World

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Heaven And Earth
Album Name Windows to the World
Type Album
Released date 2001
Produced by Howard Leese
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album12


1. Dogs of War
2. Worlds Apart
3. If Only Love
4. Jade
5. Broken Arrow
6. Prisoner
7. Away from Harm
8. Through Your Eyes
9. Windows to the World
10. Politician
11. Years Gone by
12. Gone by Morning