Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Heaven And Earth
Album Name Dig
Type Album
Released date 23 April 2013
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album11


1. Victorious
2. No Money, No Love
3. I Dont' Know What Love Is
4. Man and Machine
5. House of Blues
6. Back in Anger
7. Waiting for the End of the World
8. Sexual Insanity
9. Rock'n'Roll Does
10. A Day Like Today
11. Good Time
12. Live As One