Wild Dogs

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Rods
Album Name Wild Dogs
Type Album
Released date 1982
Labels Arista
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album52


Re-Issue in 1997 by High Vaultage Records with 5 bonustracks
1. Too Hot to Stop
2. Waiting for Tomorrow
3. Violation
4. Burned by Love
5. Wild Dogs
6. You Keep Me Hangin' on
7. Rockin' 'n' Rollin' Again
8. End of the Live
9. No Sweet Talk, Honey
10. The Night Lives to Rock
11. Rockin' 'n' Rollin' Again (Live)
12. Waiting for Tomorrow (Live)
13. The Night Lives to Rock (Live)
14. Too Hot to Stop (Live)
15. Power Lover (Live)