Heavier Than Thou

Band's List Heavy Metal The Rods Heavier Than Thou
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Rods
Album Name Heavier Than Thou
Type Album
Released date 1986
Produced by
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album20


1. Heavier Than Thou
2. Make Me a Believer
3. Angels Never Run
4. Crossfire
5. I'm Gonna Rock
6. She's Trouble
7. Born to Rock
8. Chains of Love
9. Communication Breakdown
10. Fool for Your Love
11. Cold Sweat and Blood
12. The Music Man