add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Lostprophets
Album Name Weapons
Type Album
Released date 02 April 2012
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album15


1. Bring 'Em Down
2. We Bring an Arsenal
3. Another Shot
4. Jesus Walks
5. A Song for Where I'm From
6. A Little Reminder That I'll Never Forget
7. Better Off Dead
8. Heart on Loan
9. Somedays
10. Can't Get Enough
Bonustracks (Deluxe Edition)
11. The Dead (Garage Sessions)
12. Save Yourself (Garage Sessions)
13. If You Don't Stand for Something, You'll Fall for Anything (Garage Sessions)
14. Another Shot (Demo)
15. Bring 'Em Down (Russell Bloc Party Remix)
16. Weapon (Hidden Track)