Start Something

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Lostprophets
Album Name Start Something
Type Album
Released date February 2004
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album103


1. We Still Kill the Old Way
2. To Hell We Ride
3. Last Train Home
4. Wake Up (Make a Move)
5. Burn Burn
6. I Don't Know
7. Hello Again
8. Goodbye Tonight
9. Start Something
10. A Million Miles
11. Last Summer
12. We Are Godzilla You Are Japan
13. Sway...
Bonustracks (Japanese Edition)
14. Lucky You (Original Soundtrack of "Spiderman 2")
15. Like a Fire