Wasted... Again

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Black Flag
Album Name Wasted... Again
Type Album
Released date 1987
Labels SST
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album9


1. Wasted
2. T.V. Party
3. Six Pack
4. I Don't Care
5. I've Had It
6. Jealous Again
7. Slip It in
8. Annihilate This Week
9. Loose Nut
10. Gimme Gimme Gimme
11. Louie Louie
12. Drinking and Driving