Family Man

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Black Flag
Album Name Family Man
Type Album
Released date September 1984
Labels SST
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album15


1. Family Man
2. Salt on a Slug
3. Hollywood Diary
4. Let Your Fingers Do the Walking
5. Shed Reading (Rattus Norvegicus)
6. No Deposit - No Return
7. Armageddon Man
8. Long Lost Dog of It
9. I Won't Stick Any of You Unless and Until I Can Stick All You!
10. Account for What?
11. The Pups Are Doggin' It