Walking with Strangers

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Birthday Massacre
Album Name Walking with Strangers
Type Album
Released date 21 September 2007
Music StyleGothic Electro
Members owning this album70


1. Kill the Lights
2. Goodnight
3. Falling Down
4. Unfamiliar
5. Red Stars
6. Looking Glass
7. Science
8. Remember Me
9. To Die for
10. Walking with Strangers
11. Weekend
12. Movie