Walk in the Fire

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Strangeways
Album Name Walk in the Fire
Type Album
Released date 1989
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album26


1. Where Are They Now
2. Danger in Your Eyes
3. Love Lies Dying
4. Every Time You Cry
5. Talk to Me
6. Living in the Danger Zone
7. Modern World
8. Into the Night
9. Walk in Fire
10. After the Hurt Is Gone