Waking the Dead

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name LA Guns (USA-1)
Album Name Waking the Dead
Type Album
Released date 2002
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album35


1. Don't Look at Me That Way
2. OK Let's Roll
3. Waking the Dead
4. Revolution
5. The Ballad
6. Frequency
7. Psychopathic Eyes
8. Hellraisers' Ball
9. City of Angels
10. Don't You Cry