Tales from the Strip

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name LA Guns (USA-1)
Album Name Tales from the Strip
Type Album
Released date 2005
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album27


1. It Don't Mean Nothing
2. Electric Neon Sunset
3. Gypsy Soul
4. Original Sin
5. Vampire
6. Hollywood's Burning
7. 6.9 Earthshaker
8. Rox Baby Girl
9. Crazy Motorcycle
10. Skin
11. Shame
12. Resurrection
13. Amanecer
14. (Can't Give You) Anything Better Than Love