add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Two
Album Name Voyeurs
Type Album
Released date 1997
Produced by Marlette Bob
Music StyleIndustrial Metal
Members owning this album53


1. I Am a Pig
2. Stutter Kiss
3. Water's Leaking
4. My Ceiling's Low
5. Leave Me Alone
6. If
7. Deep in the Ground
8. Hey Sha La La
9. Wake Up
10. Gimp
11. Bed of Rust
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
12. In My Head

Other productions from Two