Vortex of Violence

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Repent (GER)
Album Name Vortex of Violence
Type Album
Released date 12 October 2012
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album3


1. Vortex of Violence
2. Fragments of Despair
3. State of Fear
4. The System Has Failed
5. Howl
6. Vengeance
7. The Return of Dark Ages
8. Rat Race
9. Suicidal Dreams
10. Human Hell
11. World Supremacy
12. Puppets of Corruption