Violent Restitution

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Razor (CAN)
Album Name Violent Restitution
Type Album
Released date 1988
Labels Steamhammer
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album90


1. The Marshall Arts
2. Hypertension
3. Taste the Floor
4. Behind Bars
5. Below the Belt
6. I'll Only Say It Once
7. Enforcer
8. Violent Restitution
9. Out of the Game
10. Edge of the Razor
11. Eve of the Storm
12. Discipline
13. Fed Up
14. Soldier of Fortune