Vinland Saga

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Leaves' Eyes
Album Name Vinland Saga
Type Album
Released date 30 May 2005
Music StyleSymphonic Heavy
Members owning this album240


1. Vinland Saga
2. Farewell Proud Men
3. Elegy
4. Solemn Sea
5. Leaves' Eyes
6. The Thorn
7. Misseri (Turn Green Meadows into Grey)
8. Amhrán (Song of the Winds)
9. New Found Land
10. Mourning Tree
11. Twilight Sun
12. Ankomst
Bonustracks (Digipack Release)
13. Heal
14. For Amelie
15. Elegy (Video Clip)
16. Interview (Video Clip)
17. Making of a Saga (Video Clip)