Vices. Virtues. Visions.

Band's List Metalcore Raunchy Vices. Virtues. Visions.
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Raunchy
Album Name Vices. Virtues. Visions.
Type Album
Released date 14 November 2014
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album7


1. Eyes of a Storm
2. Truth Taker
3. Digital Dreamer
4. Never Enough
5. The Castaway Crown
6. Anasthesia Throne
7. Luxuria
8. I, Avarice
9. Frozen Earth
10. Clarity
11. The Singularity Heart