Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Klone
Album Name Unplugged
Type Live
Released date 17 February 2017
Labels Klonosphere
Music StyleAtmospheric Death
Members owning this album16


1. Immersion
2. Grim Dance
3. People Are People (Depeche Mode Cover)
4. The Silent Field of Slaves
5. Nebulous
6. Gone Up in Flames
7. Into the Void
8. Fog
9. Come Undone
10. Rocket Smoke
11. Summertime

Albums in Atmospheric Death