Unnatural Selection

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Flotsam And Jetsam
Album Name Unnatural Selection
Type Album
Released date 26 January 1999
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album42


1. Dream Scrape
2. Chemical Noose
3. Promise Keepers
4. Liquide Noose
5. Falling
6. Fuckers
7. Brain Dead
8. Way to Go
9. Win, Lose or Dead
10. Welcome to the Bottom