My God

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Flotsam And Jetsam
Album Name My God
Type Album
Released date 22 May 2001
Produced by Bill Metoyer
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album46


1. Dig Me Up to Bury Me
2. Keep Breathing
3. Nothing to Say
4. Weather to Do
5. Camera Eye
6. Trash
7. Praise
8. My God
9. Learn to Dance
10. Frustrate
11. Killing Time
12. I.A.M.H.
13. Trash (Acoustic Version)