Under the Blade

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Defleshed
Album Name Under the Blade
Type Album
Released date 1997
Music StyleThrash Death
Members owning this album42


1. Farewell to the Flesh
2. Entering My Yesterdays
3. Eat the Meat Raw
4. Sons of Spellcraft & Starfalls
5. Metalbounded
6. Under the Blade
7. Thorns of a Black Rose
8. Cinderellas Return & Departure
9. Walking the Moons of Mars
10. Metallic Warlust
11. Curse the Gods