Uglier Than They Used Ta Be

Band's List Hard Rock Ugly Kid Joe Uglier Than They Used Ta Be
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ugly Kid Joe
Album Name Uglier Than They Used Ta Be
Type Album
Released date 16 October 2015
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album24


1. Hell Ain't Hard to Find 03:48
2. Let the Record Play 03:50
3. Bad Seed 04:59
4. Mirror the Man 03:55
5. She's Already Gone 04:20
6. Nothing Ever Changes 03:22
7. My Old Man (ft. Phil Campbell) 03:40
8. Under the Bottom (ft. Phil Campbell) 05:47
9. Ace of Spades (ft. Phil Campbell) 02:43
10. The Enemy 06:06
11. Papa Was a Rolling Stone (ft. Dallas Frasca) 05:45
Total playing time 48:15