Twenty Years Volume II

Band's List Hard Rock Axe Twenty Years Volume II
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Axe
Album Name Twenty Years Volume II
Type Compilation
Released date 1998
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album7


1. Let the Music Come Back
2. Hang On
3. Young Hearts
4. Jennifer
5. I Don't Want to Be Alone Tonight
6. Midnight Drives Me Mad
7. Steal Another Fantasy
8. Silent Soldiers
9. Holdin On
10. Dangerous Games
11. Sympathize
12. For a Little While
13. Carry On
14. Masquerade