Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Axe
Album Name Axe
Type Album
Released date 1979
Labels MCA Records
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album11


1. Life's Just an Illusion
2. Hang On
3. Sympathize
4. How Come I Love You
5. Forever
6. Back on the Streets
7. Doin' the Best I Can
8. You're Out of Line
9. Battles
10. Never in My Life
11. How Long Can a Rock and Roll Band Keep Carryin' On
12. Angeline
13. Songwriter
14. Stone Cold