Tres Carbones

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Melvins
Album Name Tres Carbones
Type Album
Released date 05 November 2013
Music StyleSludge Metal
Members owning this album12


1. Dr.Mule
2. City Dump
3. American Cow
4. Tie My Pecker to a Tree
5. Dogs and Cattle Prods
6. Psycho-Delic Haze
7. 99 Bottles of Beer
8. I Told You I Was Crazy
9. Stump Farmer
10. You're in the Army Now
11. Walter's Lips
12. Stick em'Up Bitch

Buy this album

The Melvins