Tres Carbones

Add an audio file
Band Name The Melvins
Album Name Tres Carbones
Type Album
发布日期 05 十一月 2013
出版公司 Ipecac Recordings
音乐风格Sludge Metal


1. Dr.Mule
2. City Dump
3. American Cow
4. Tie My Pecker to a Tree
5. Dogs and Cattle Prods
6. Psycho-Delic Haze
7. 99 Bottles of Beer
8. I Told You I Was Crazy
9. Stump Farmer
10. You're in the Army Now
11. Walter's Lips
12. Stick em'Up Bitch

Buy this album

The Melvins