To the Power of Ten

Band's List NWOBHM Praying Mantis To the Power of Ten
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Praying Mantis
Album Name To the Power of Ten
Type Album
Released date August 1995
Music StyleNWOBHM
Members owning this album20


1. Don't Be Afraid of the Dark
2. Bring on the Night
3. Ball of Confusion
4. Welcome to My Hollywood
5. Another Time, Another Place
6. To the Power of Ten
7. Little Angel
8. Victory
9. Only the Children Cry
10. Night and Day
11. Angry Man