add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Iron Savior
Album Name Titancraft
Type Album
Released date 20 May 2016
Labels AFM Records
Produced by Piet Sielck
Recorded at Powerhouse Studios
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album24


1. Under Siege (Intro)
2. Titancraft
3. Way of the Blade
4. Seize the Day
5. Gunsmoke
6. Beyond the Horizon
7. The Sun Won't Rise in Hell
8. Strike Down the Tyranny
9. Brother in Arms
10. R&R Addiction (Bonustrack)
11. I Surrender
12. Rebellious
Bonustrack (Limited Edition)
13. Protector 2016