Through Eyes of the Dead

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Necrophagia (USA-1)
Album Name Through Eyes of the Dead
Type Video
Released date 1999
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album15


Reissue in DVD in 2001 by Season Of Mist with another cover and bonus
1. Through Eyes of the Dead (Uncut)
2. Bloodfreak
3. And You Will Live in Terror
4. Embalmed and Yet I Breathe
5. Burning Moon Sickness
6. Deep Inside I Plant the Devil's Seed
DVD Bonus
- Cannibal Holocaust (Videoclip)
- The Dwell Beneath (Videoclip)
- Rush, Rehersal...
- Manson Meditation Tape
- 3 Interviews (Killjoy + Groupe)