Throne of the Annunaki

Band's List Black Metal Annunaki Throne of the Annunaki
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Annunaki
Album Name Throne of the Annunaki
Type Album
Released date 02 February 2007
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album5


1. United Through Chaos
2. Eucharist
3. March of the Milita of the Dead
4. Dysphoria Delirium
5. Torture
6. Ruler of None
7. Beyond the Realms of Human Comprehension
8. Blunt Scalpel Extraction
9. Killer Instinct
10. Perpetual Suffering
11. Incarcerate in Rapture
12. Death Cycle
13. Throne of the Annunaki

Other productions from Annunaki