Thousand Miles Away

Band's List Hard Rock Wild Frontier Thousand Miles Away
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Wild Frontier
Album Name Thousand Miles Away
Type Album
Released date 1998
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album2


1. In the Middle of Nowhere
2. The End of the Road
3. Breaking the Silence
4. Until the End of Time
5. This Time
6. I'm Falling
7. Thousand Miles Away
8. Let the Sun
9. Song for the World
10. Too Late
11. After All the Rain Is Gone
12 The End of the Road (Special Version)