Bite the Bullet

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Wild Frontier
Album Name Bite the Bullet
Type Album
Released date January 2007
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album5


1. Anything You Want
2. Don't Walk Away
3. Take a Look at Yourself
4. Good Things Don't Come Easy
5. Lost and Found
6. Before Your Heart Will Turn to Stone
7. Everytime I Look Around
8. One Heart / One Soul
9. Surrounded
10. Restless
11. Save Yourself
12. Hole in My Soul
13. Where Would I Be Without You
Bonustracks (Limited Edition)
14. I Can't Believe
15. I Know There Is Something Going on